Rotate Screen

Please rotate screen to landscape.

Preparing your amazing Corobrik 3D Visualiser Experience

0%

Welcome to the Corobrik 3D Visualiser Experience


We have detected that you are currently using an outdated browser. To provide you with the best experience possible, please download one of the browsers below. This will ensure that the Corobrik 3D Visualiser loads faster and is rendered correctly.

WE RECOMMEND USING CHROME. CLICK ON THE ICON TO UPGRADE:

SCENE SELECT

Brick Orientation

HOW IT WORKS


VIEW THE STEP BY STEP GUIDE BELOW

STEP 1 | Scene selection

Select an appropriate scene from the provided lists; residential or non-residential, depending on your specific requirements. There is a range of properties and spaces to choose from, so pick one that is relative to the space you are looking to renovate/build upon.


STEP 2 | Surface selection

Select an appropriate surface you wish to implement a type of brick to. Each scene has two to three different surfaces to choose from; these include both walls and paving options.


STEP 3 | Brick selection

Select a brick from the Corobrik range. Depending on what surface you have chosen in ‘step 2’, a selection of facebrick or paving bricks will be shown to you. If you have a specific brick in mind, you can use the filter in the left-hand column to find a this brick.


STEP 4 | brick orientation and visualisation

Your chosen brick will now be visually implemented onto the surface you picked in ‘step 2’. You will be able to adjust the orientation of the brick to your liking as well as scroll through and swop out brick styles. Once you are happy with your choice, you are able to send us a quote request form or contact your nearest consultant for more information.

Continue To Scene Selection

CONTACT US


CONTACT A CORBRIK REP

PROVINCE MANAGER AREAS EMAIL ADDRESS CONTACT
North West Clement Mokoena clement.mokoena@corobrik.co.za 011 871 8813
Gauteng Dave Ledbitter
Contracting/Specifying Gary Westwood
Distribution/ Corobrik centres
dave.ledbitter@corobrik.co.za

gary.westwood@corobrik.co.za

011 871 8731
011 871 8748
Mpumalanga Chandre Abrahams chandre.abrahams@corobrik.co.za 013 243 9393
Limpopo Danny Du Plessis danny.duplessis@corobrik.co.za 015 263 6346
Free State Gareth Pillay gareth.pillay@corobrik.co.za 051 432 4791
KwaZulu-Natal Louis De Jager Northern Natal (Glencoe, Vryheid, Ladysmith, Newcastle) louis.dejager@corobrik.co.za 034 393 1114
Siyabonga Ntokoane Empangeni, Richards Bay siyabonga.ntokoane@corobrik.co.za 035 787 1618
Rob Jardine Pietermaritzburg rob.jardine@corobrik.co.za 033 397 0949
Chris Mungle Durban chris.mungle@corobrik.co.za 031 560 3170
Southern Cape Nickie Van Vuuren nickie.vanvuuren@corobrik.co.za 044 874 3271
Western Cape Christie Van Niekerk Stellenbosch christie.vanniekerk@corobrik.co.za 021 888 2300
Eastern Cape Mike Willard mike.willard@corobrik.co.za 043 743 1117


EMAIL US

Next